Basic Library Resources
- MU Library Catalog (PILOT)
- eBooks in EBSCOhost (formerly NetLibrary) eBooks
- Databases North Hall Library's collection of online databases
- Journals List All the journal titles at North Hall Library
- Interlibrary Loan For access to materials not owned by North Hall Library
- Citation Style GuidesHow to cite in APA, MLA, and Chicago/Turabian, plus citation manager Noodle Tools
World History Citation Databases
Online Newspapers and Journals/Archives
Online Reference Sources
Welcome!
Council of Four of the Peace Conference. Courtesy of the National Archives
Primary Documents/Research Process
Primary Documents Online/Search Engines
- Google BooksProvides access to thousands of full text books printed prior to 1923
- Internet ArchiveThousands of digitized books, images and audio recordings
Primary Documents/Digital Collections
- American Memory/Library of Congress
- Avalon Project/Yale UniversityDocuments in Law, History, and Diplomacy
- Cold War International History Project/Princeton University
- Digital Witchcraft Collection/Cornell University
- Electronic Prints and Images/Hanover College
- EuroDocs/Brigham Young University
- History Subject Guide/University of Washington Libraries Subject GuideComprhensive Guide to Primary Sources on the Internet
- Internet Ancient History Sourcebook/Fordham University
- Internet History Sourcebooks Project/Fordham UniversityPortal to a comprhensive collections of primary documents cover all time periods and locations
- Internet Medieval Sourcebook//FFordham University
- Milestone Documents in World History
- National Security Archive/George Washington University
Subject Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |
What do you think?
Google Scholar
Did you know that when you're on campus Google Scholar will tell you whether Mansfield has access to an article you've found? Try it! And don't forget about the Advanced Scholar Search!

Loading...
