History Citation Databases
Google Scholar
Did you know that when you're on campus Google Scholar will tell you whether Mansfield has access to an article you've found? Try it! And don't forget about the Advanced Scholar Search!
Reference Books/Print
- Encyclopedia of Genocide and Crimes Against HumanityREF HV 6322.7 .E532
- Enccyclopedia of the HolocaustREF D 804.3 .E53
Primary Sources
- Avalon Project/World War II Documents
- Bundesarchiv(German Federal Archive) National Socialism
- Calvin CollegeGerman Propaganda Archive
- EurodocsGermany: National Socialism and World War II
- German Historical InstituteDocuments and Images
- Harvard University Law School: Nuremberg Trials Project
- Internet ArchivePrint/Video
Primary Sources/Holocaust
- British LibraryArchival Recordings of Jewish Holocaust Survivors
- Nizkor projectProvides links to full text primary documents
- United States Holocaust Memorial Museum
- University of Michigan-DearbornVoice/Vision Holocaust Survivor Oral History Archive
- Yad VashemWorld center for documentation, research, education and commemoration of the Holocaust
Primary Sources/Serials
- New York Times
- JSTOR Scholary journals from the first issue
- Life
- Time
Using Primary Resources
- History Matter/George Mason UniversityHelps students and teachers make effective use of primary sources
- Reference and Users Association/ALAUsing Primary Sources on the Web
Subject Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Basic Library Resources
- MU Library Catalog (PILOT)
- eBooks in EBSCOhost (formerly NetLibrary) eBooks
- Databases North Hall Library's collection of online databases
- Journals List All the journal titles at North Hall Library
- Interlibrary Loan For access to materials not owned by North Hall Library
- Citation Style GuidesHow to cite in APA, MLA, and Chicago/Turabian, plus citation manager Noodle Tools

Loading...
