Librarians by Subject AreaBakley, KimberlyBook, NicholeCole, JodyDiMarco, ScottGarrison, FrancesGuinn, DavidHarris, JameyKasperek, SheilaSanko, AmandaSeymour, TimSyrett, MatthewWilliams, BethYamashita, SylviaAll Library Faculty & Staff
All Library ServicesAsk a LibrarianBorrowing Materials: Library Circulation ServicesCommunity Users: Library Courtesy PatronsCommunity Users/Visitors Under the Age of 18Copyright Clearance Center InfoEAR Audio ReservesFaculty Services from the LibraryFax ServiceHelp @ the LibraryInterlibrary Loan ServicesInternational Film SeriesLibrary InstructionMedia ItemsReserves, E-Reserves & EARResources for Online StudentsRooms in the LibrarySchool Group VisitationsTechnical Services DepartmentThesis Binding
All Library PoliciesAccess Policy for Gov DocsAccess to MU ArchivesAppeals to Fines Form (PDF)Appeals to Fines and Fees PolicyCode of ConductCollection Development PolicyComputer/Internet Use PolicyCopyright Information and PoliciesCourse Reserve PolicyDisaster Recovery Plan (PDF)Donations to the LibraryE-Reserve PolicyFood, Drink & Tobacco PolicyMission StatementPoster/Flyer Display PolicyQuiet/Noise PolicyStudent Use of RoomsUSA Patriot Act & the LibraryVision Statements for the Library
Faculty Guidelines for Submitting E-ReservesFaculty Photocopy RequestProxy Patron RequestState Library Resources for FacultyDistance Education & the Library: A Guide for Faculty
North Hall Past and Present: A Virtual Tour
This is the "Directory" page of the "Library Information" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
North Hall Library Mansfield University Chat

Library Information  

Last Updated: Apr 14, 2014 URL: http://mansfield.libguides.com/info Print Guide

Directory Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Faculty & Staff Directory

Bakley, Kimberly -  Administrative Assistant to the Director/Library Assistant
    kbakley@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4872

Book, Nichole -  Circulation Supervisor
    nbook@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4687

Brandle, Jacob - Library Assistant   
    jbrandle@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4683

Cole, Jody -  Reference Librarian
    jcole@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4686

DiMarco, Scott -  Director
    sdimarco@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4689

Garrison, Frances - Reference Librarian
    fgarriso@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4688

Guinn, David -   Serials Technician/Archives
    dguinn@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4673

Harris, Jamey -  Coordinator of Technical Services
    jharris@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4677

Kasperek, Sheila -   Reference Librarian
    skaspere@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4675

Morgan, Lisa -   Acquisitions
    lmorgan@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4257

Sanko, Amanda - Bookstacks Supervisor
    asanko@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4681

Seymour, Tim - Systems/IT
    tseymour@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4666

Syrett, Matthew - Reference Librarian
    msyrett@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4679

Williams, Beth - Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
    ewilliam@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4690

Yamashita, Sylvia - Interlibrary Loan
    skuhlyam@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4648

Librarians by Subject Area

 

Department & Office Numbers

Archives

Circulation Desk

Classroom

Conference Room

Director's Office

Fax Number (Interlibrary Loan)

Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
illdept@mansfield.edu

Information Desk (Reference)
Ask a Librarian
    libref@mansfield.edu

Multimedia Services (A/V Center)

Staff Lounge

Jobs in the Library

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip