Basic Library Resources
- MU Library Catalog (PILOT)
- eBooks in EBSCOhost (formerly NetLibrary) eBooks
- Databases North Hall Library's collection of online databases
- Journals List All the journal titles at North Hall Library
- Interlibrary Loan For access to materials not owned by North Hall Library
- Citation Style GuidesHow to cite in APA, MLA, and Chicago/Turabian, plus citation manager Noodle Tools
Databases
- American Chemical Society (ACS) E-Journals
- Medline
- Scirus
- Chemical Abstracts(Contact chemistry librarian)
- CAS Registry(Contact chemistry librarian)
Related Links
Chemistry Websites
- Chemistry Section of the WWW Virtual LibraryIndex of chemistry resources on the web
- ChemWeb.comChemWeb.com combines a huge range of information for those in research chemistry, the chemicals industries and related disciplines. Membership is completely free.
- General Chemistry OnlineVirtual classroom, resources and guides for students and teachers of introductory chemistry
- Selected Internet Resources for Chemistry (SirCh)Extensive collection of Chemistry Internet Resources
- Zeno’s Forensic SiteIndex of forensic resources on the Internet
Federal Government Websites
- Forensic Science CommunicationsContains technical articles in the forensic sciences
- Handbook of Forensic ServicesHandbook provides guidance and procedures for the safe and efficient methods for collecting and preserving evidence, and also describes the forensic examinations performed by the FBI Laboratory.
- National Institute of Standards and Technology/NIST GatewayNIST Data Gateway provides easy access to NIST scientific and technical data.
- Science.GovGateway to authoritative selected science information provided by U.S. Government agencies, including research and development results
Chemistry Tools
Subject Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |

Loading...
